Coyote Creek Elementary School  Logo
Principal's Message Contact Us City of San Ramon
School Vision School Lunch Missing School Policy Homework Policy Facility Booking Registration
Grade Teacher Directory Staff Directory Biographies
Our Classrooms Transitional Kindergarten Kindergarten Grade 1 Grade 2 Grade 2/3 Grade 3 Grade 4 Grade 4/5 Grade 4/5 Combo Grade 5 Drama Club Music Class
After School Activities/Classes CKES Book Fair CKES Library Coyote Connections Family Handbook Kid's Country Parent Corner Rainbow Room School Forms
Common Core State Standards NY Reading Program Technology Standards Barton Reading Program GATE program
Welcome to CCLF! CCLF Funding Facts About CCLF CCLF Board FAQs CCLF Fundraisers Newsletters
PTA Home PTA Board PTA Committee Chairs PTA Calendar Legislative News Yearbook Pictures About PTA Room Parents PTA Community Programs PTA Family Fun Events PTA Academic Enrichment Inclusion and Diversity Inclusion and Diversity Spirit Wear
Site Council

PTA Committee Chairs

2017-2018 PTA Committee Chairs

 

Art Masterpiece Aqsa Shakil aqsa.shakil@gmail.com                                           
Bingo Family Fun Night

Alexis Daly

TFDalys@hotmail.com

Box Tops for Education Jean Reddi jean.reddi@yahoo.com
Breakfast Book Club Mary O'Connor marywoconnor@yahoo.com
Sweethearts Dance OPEN OPEN
Diversity & Inclusion Maryam Adalat maryamadalat@yahoo.com
Fall Fundraiser Jillianne libbe jillianne@shadesofglitter.com
Health & Wellness Vivian Chen viv_chen2000@yahoo.com
Hospitality Javeria Syed javeria_s@hotmail.com
Parent Education Kiron Dhaliwal kkdhaliwal@comcast.net
Picture Day Coordinator Leizl Soriano pnlcronin@comcast.net
Run for Education Joan Godfrey joancgodfrey@hotmail.com
Red Ribbon Week Vivian Chen viv_chen2000@yahoo.com
Reflections Juliette Crew

Artreflections.cces@gmail.com

Room Parent Coordinator Bobbie Lacanlale blacanlale@gmail.com
Run club Jayashree Balasubramanian jbalasub@yahoo.com
Safety OPEN OPEN
Sister School Laurie Aldape l_ak@hotmail.com
Special Needs & Programs "Rock Star"  Pankaj Mehndiratta pankaj311@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Luanne Rankin lluanne_rankin@yahoo.com
Yearbook Jung Choi

jung.choi@hotmail.com

5th Grade activities Nancy Phelps nancyphelps@gmail.com
Geo bee Uthra Pangal uthrapangal@gmail.com
Go Green OPEN OPEN
Yoga Club Shelley Fisher shelleyfisher@live.com
Coins for Cure OPEN OPEN
Bike Rodeo OPEN OPEN
Math Spark Hina Forooq joincoyotecreekpta@gmail.com